RECORDING INTO THE PUBLIC IN HUMBOLDT

 Tuesday morning i traveled up to Eureka early in the morning to record a Notice to the Board here where i live.  First stop was Sketchers to see a Notary and make copies.  Over to the Administration Bldg., labeled ‘courthouse,’ up to the fifth floor where Margaret Morris was behind the counter.  I handed her my Notice, and I hear the usual “non-conforming” words.  First of all, the size of the paper throws them for a loop.  It’s not in their job description box.  Iff it isn’t there, they are totally clueless what to do.  Most people refer to it as ‘Legal’ size paper.  This queen is sovereign, i use common law, hence the size of the paper i use is lawful, NOT legal crap.  I read to her Supreme Court rulings regarding the peoples right to record.

“An instrument is deemed in law filed at the time it is delivered to the clerk, regardless of whether the instrument is file marked.”  James v Kentucky, SCt  (1984).

Margaret stood there reading my Notice and decided to tell me her beLIEfs.  I asked her iff she was giving me legal advice and is she an attorney?  She asked if she could make copies. I said no, and that I didn’t appreciate her reading my Notice.  I JUST WANT TO RECORD!

Down to Risk Management where I asked for a criminal complaint form and told the lady there about my experience up in the recorder’s room.  She informed me that they don’t have any complaint forms.  That Risk Management is only for the employees of the county.  I told her, well, Margaret Morris is a county employee and that she is jeopardizing the county by her ill-informed actions against one of the people, -that I’m being blocked from justice.  She directed me to the pretend Grand Jury.  I told her that we haven’t had a Grand Jury since 1956.  So then she suggested Clerk, Carolyn Crnich.  I informed her that to my knowledge Carolyn is not an elected official as I have asked her for a certified copy of her oath and she doesn’t produce it.

How sad and disgusting is it that this queen has to mail her Notice to my daughter in Arizona to record into the Public for me?  Arizona, where they do elect their county recorders and will record anything that is properly notarized, no questions asked – as it should be.

2 thoughts on “RECORDING INTO THE PUBLIC IN HUMBOLDT

  1. Margaret stood there reading my Notice and decided to tell me her beLIEfs.

    “They’re talking about things of which they don’t have the slightest understanding, anyway. It’s only because of their stupidity that they’re able to be so sure of themselves.”
    Franz Kafka, The Trial

  2. I’ve heard that the door to success swings on the hinges of opposition. Queen has a short fuse, and it’s getting shorter. Good I’m surrounded by the mighty redwoods – they ground me so that I don’t go flying off at the counter trolls.

Leave a Reply

