ANOTHER DAY IN THE LIFE . . .

(Attn: suzy blah blah. You’ll like this one ~Mayor Strehl is also my shoe-guy).

Good evening Mayor Strehl and Council Members,

The City of Fortuna states as its mission, to be worthy of the public trust by providing timely, efficient, dependable, and well-planned services to the community.

Wednesday, November 12th on or about 2:15 p.m., i, was motioned roadside by M. Soeth, one of Fortuna’s State Code Enforcers. Mr. Soeth refused to tell me his first name or badge number. I asked if there was an emergency? He said, no. I asked did he acknowledge that I am traveling and not Driving commercially for profit over the public roads? This he could not comprehend. He repeatedly asked me for D/L, Registration and insurance. I answered several times to his mantra -no I do not have those because I am not Driving commercially for-profit. He asked me to get out of my car, that he was going to have it impounded. I asked him if he witnessed me committing a crime? He said, yes. What? Speeding. I informed him that the elements of a crime include: 1) somebody or somebody’s property is damaged 2) there is intent 3) and/or Breach of the Peace. No injury=No jurisdiction. Soeth’s back-up for this State Corporate Theft of one of the people, showed up to assist in stealing my car. This State Revenue Generator guy wasn’t keeping his name a secret, Aaron Starcher. He also told me Soeth’s first name is Max. I explained and tried to show Max Soeth papers from Mendocino Court where seven charges, just like the ones he’s attempting to “Charge” the Estate account –ALL CAPS NAME- with, had all been dismissed and trial dates vacated. I then asked Mr. Starcher to tell me his Oath, and what it means. He said that he is here to “Protect and Serve.” I asked him how unlawfully stealing personal property from one of the people could possibly be “Protect and Serve?” That his oath is to the law of the land, NOT a for-profit State Corporation, labeled Government. (This was like trying to talk Shakespeare to a Hershey Bar).

State Code Enforcer Soeth beLIEves he has some power that others don’t, as he then ordered me where to stand and where to sit!!  I had to ask the name of the local “do-gooder” tow agency. Soeth said; Eel River . . When the tow truck agency came I was walking over to ask this guy his name, when Starcher said for me not to approach him and go stand in front of MY CAR. (THAT I OWN). I didn’t comply, consent or cooperate to his request. Armed Starcher then threatened me with: “THAT WASN’T A REQUEST. THAT WAS AN ORDER!” By this time I was close enough to ask tow-guy his name. He also refused to give me his name. I said, “Wait! You three males, two armed, are stealing my transportation, and I’m not to know who the Contracted party is to this theft? This guy was as rude and uninformed as Soeth and Starcher. He barked at me, raising his hands in the air and yelled “Get away from me!”   No business card was offered, no address. Nothing. Five days later, no mail communication– NOTHING. I don’t know where my car is. I was left on-foot by the side of the road. Btw, I was on my way to the Law Library in Eureka. Without transportation, I’m now denied equal access to law.

To the point>>>I will commence a Title 42 Action in the Federal District Court. Along with Soeth, Starcher, tow-guy and spouses, The City of Fortuna, and each City Council member and spouses will be sued in their official and personal capacity for failure in supervising its Protocol Practicing Policy Police Dept. by promoting “Policy” to violate the people’s endowed rights.

Unlawful arrest.

Warrant-less seizure.

Failure of substantive due process.

Impersonating a Public Servant.

Armed robbery.

Fraudulent conveyance of language to extort the rights and wealth of the people.

Denial of equal access to law.

-My Fourth and Fifth in Amendment to the Constitution for the united States of America, the law of the land, have been violated.

“The right of the people to be secure in their persons, houses, papers, and effects, against unreasonable searches and seizures, shall not be violated, and no Warrants shall issue, but upon probable cause, supported by Oath or Affirmation . . . “

I no longer feel safe and secure . . . in the “friendly city” of Fortuna.

WHEREAS, officials and even judges have no immunity (See; Owen vs City of Independence, 100 S. Ct. 1938. Maine vs Thiboutot, 100 S. Ct., and Hafer vs. Melo, 502 U.S. 21): officials and judges are deemed to know the law and sworn to uphold the law; officials and judges cannot claim to act in good faith in willful deprivation of law; they certainly cannot plead ignorance of the law; even the citizen cannot plead ignorance of the law, the courts have ruled there is no such thing as ignorance of the law, therefore, there is no immunity, judicial or otherwise, in matters of rights secured by the Constitution of the United States for America. See: Title 42 U.S.C. Sec. 1983.

First and foremost, before anything else even applies, did STATE acquire standing to punish by proving on the record that a regulatable activity over which the State had enforcement authority was actually being engaged in by me, and my transportation was being Used as a “motor vehicle” for that purpose? If the truck/car/van is Not being used for commercial purposes, then, its seizure was illegal, because the lawful authority for it was applicable only to “motor vehicles” that ARE being used for Commerce.

“Every citizen and freeman is endowed with certain rights and privileges to enjoy which no written law or statute is required. These are the fundamental or natural rights, recognized among all free people.” U.S. v. Morris.

“The Right of the Citizen to travel upon the public highways and to transport his property thereon, either by horse drawn carriage or by automobile, is not a mere privilege which a city can prohibit or permit at will, but a common Right which he has under the right to life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.” Thompson vs. Smith (1930).

Justice Tolman of the Supreme Court of the state of Washington, stated:             “Complete freedom of the highways is so old and well established a blessing that we have forgotten the days of Robber Barons and toll roads, and yet, under an act like this, arbitrarily administered, the highways may be completely monopolized, if, through lack of interest, the people submit, then they may look to see the most sacred of their liberties taken away from them one by one, by more or less rapid encroachment.”           Robertson vs. Department of Public Works.

“Where rights secured by the Constitution are involved, there can be no rule making or legislation which would abrogate them.” Miranda vs. Arizona (1966).

“There can be no sanction or penalty imposed upon one because of his exercise of constitutional rights.” Sherar vs. Cullen (1973).

“People of a state are entitled to all rights, which formerly belonged to the King by his prerogative.” Lansing v Smith (1829).

“Sovereignty itself is, of course, not subject to law, for it is the author and source of law; while sovereign powers are delegated to the agencies of government, sovereignty itself remains with the people, by whom and for whom all government exists and acts.”         Yick Wo v Hopkins, 118 US 356, at pg. 370.

“No State shall convert a liberty into a privilege, license it, and charge a fee therefore.” Murdock v. Pennsylvania.

“The stopping of an automobile by a highway patrol officer for inspection of a driver’s license, or for any other purpose where it is accomplished by the authority of the officers, is an “arrest.” Robinson v. State of Tennessee.

“Any restraint, however slight, upon another’s liberty to come and go as one pleases, constitutes an “arrest.” Swetnam v. W.F. Woolworth Co. Arizona.

No other judicial establishment in recorded history has vested a titled nobility such prerogatives extorted from the submissive and unified masses. No other system has so methodically held the people in ignorance to facilitate their exploitation and continued subjection to arbitrary power. Under no other law has despotism so perfected and matured its illegitimate fruit.

Institutions and ‘Legal’ @Systems@ that cannot endure full and exhaustive investigation have no legitimate place in the 21st Century.

The use of any statutes, codes, rules, regulations, or court citations, within any document created by me, at any time, is only to NOTICE that which is applicable to Corporate Employees, and is not intended, nor shall it be construed, to mean that I have conferred, submitted to, or entered any jurisdiction alluded to thereby.

This doesn’t take a rocket surgeon. It does take “a few good people.”

I command My Public Servants to immediately release my personal property to me, a 1997 Bravada . . . and I will not look behind.

      November 17, 2014                                              __________________________                                                                                              Jane-doe: Dough                                                                                                                  All rights and liberties reserved                                                                                              under common law and no other.

This afternoon as i was checking for the time of the City Council meeting, i read far enough, and remembered, that the Council can’t act on a non-Agenda item. I immediately emailed Linda Jensen, Fortuna’s City Clerk, and requested that this item be on the Agenda tonight as an emergency. (Ten miles from food store and two days of wood for heat). Five-ish i talked with Marilyn (Mrs. Strehl), and left the above with her, and also ‘Society Without The State: Law and Order in a Free World,’ for Mayor Strehl to have. She told me that he usually comes back by (shoe store) before going to the meeting. My ride and i parked over by the post office. I read the above to him. He said, “Too sarcastic.” We then returned to Strehl’s Shoe Shoppe. The Mayor, had indeed returned and was reading what i had left. I somewhat apologized for any sarcasm i wrote. He said, “Sometimes you have to be sarcastic to get your point across.”

In the City Council’s meeting room, i showed the Mayor a copy of the above mentioned Mendo. case as dismissed/vacated.   I spoke my allotted three minutes, reading here and there. Publically apologized for a late, but emergency, request to be placed on tonight’s Agenda. And, specifically, stated that, “I am not here to attack. I’m here to correct.”

My ride was getting impatient. Police Chief William Dobberstein was at a table just to my right. As i extended a copy of ‘the above,’ to him, he said he had a copy. The City Atturn. has a copy. Everybody has a copy.

To bee continued . . .

Leave a Reply

